Home Loans and Dog Bones

8 Oct

One step closer…

20111008-142459.jpg

Officially under contract!! Loan is submitted for approvals and offer is in full review. A huge thank you to my friends/neighbors for the adorable picture of their son and my contract sign!! 🙂 But for the love of God, get your son out of the Bama shirt!!

I, on the other hand am on the couch nursing a home loan injury…. As I was faxing my financials to my loan officer, I tripped on a dog bone. My puppy’s half-chewed, plastic “indestructible” bone… (which should have come with a big red warning about how sharp these things get)… End result, a nice gash in the bottom of my foot and blood left on my W2s… Awesome.

But this is totally worth it…

20111008-144549.jpg

Leave a Reply

